Tracklista „The Last Ship”

Spis utworów najnowszej płyty Mistrza będzie wyglądał najprawdopodobniej tak:

  1. The Last Ship
  2. Dead Man’s Boots
  3. And Yet
  4. August Winds
  5. Language Of Birds
  6. Practical Arrangement
  7. The Night The Pugilist Learned How To Dance
  8. Ballad Of The Great Eastern
  9. What Have We Got?
  10. I Love Her But She Loves Someone Else
  11. So To Speak
  12. The Last Ship ‐ Reprise

Permalink do tego artykułu:


Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress